Skip to main content

Nine Republicans are vying to become the next House speaker. These are the candidates

Only two of the nine candidates, Majority Whip Tom Emmer and Rep. Austin Scott, voted to certify President Joe Biden's victory in 2020 presidential election.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.